About Myself

Hi, this is a brief story about myself. Actually I’m not too fond of telling myself to others unless requested or because of a necessity. And since this is one of the tasks given by the professors, so I’ll tell you briefly about myself.

I’m Wahyu Ageng Prasetio. I am currently studying at University, Faculty of Economics, Gunadarma University while majoring in management. Now , i had entered the final stage of my course. So i was hustle and bustle of the thesis. I don’t need to talk about the full entry for myself. You only need to look at the image below. In this image are described by a complete entry for myself.

I will explain about my physical . My height about 182 cm . High enough to size of indonesian people. My weight about 90 kg. My physical size is large enough. Many people say that my physical according to the meaning of my name . Ageng which means big.

Yeah, like that’s a brief explanation of my self. If I tell it in detail, since birth until today, would probably take days to read it.